Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed

Kontaktpersoner
Maximilian “Gasolini” Bech-Larsen

rännövägen 30 86431 matfors
Hökens gata 7, 116 46 Stockholm, Sverige
Abisko centrum 58599 Linköping

Kontaktpersoner
Johan Losand

Bielkegatan 4, 582 21 Linköping, Sverige

Ida Söderberg

blueveinstattoo@gmail.com

Kontaktpersoner:

Yann Del-Villar (yann@studioseven.tattoo)

Fredrik Lansén (fred@studioseven.tattoo)

Sebastian Barraza (lärling) (sebbe@studioseven.tattoo)

Mathias Bokström (lärling) (matte@studioseven.tattoo)

portrait ljungby (2).jpg
Kungsgatan 28, 28531 Markaryd, Sverige

Kontaktpersoner
Thomas Axelsson, Linda Axelsson
Öppet mellan 8-18 vardagar. Tidsbeställning mellan 10-11 vardagar

stora gungans väg 6 12262 enskede

Kontaktpersoner
Mikael Andersson
Jonas Söderberg

Kungsgatan 14, 453 33 Lysekil, Sverige
Föreningsgatan 2 411 27  Götyeborg

Kontaktpersoner

Kristin Bergman

0650-312220650-31222

Kontaktpersoner
Kent Engman, Magnus Bodell

Näsvägen 38, 139 33 Värmdö, Sverige
Skolvägen 18, 692 34 Kumla, Sverige
Kungsbackavägen 1A, 517 34 Bollebygd, Sverige
Östra Torggatan 2B, 652 24 Karlstad, Sverige

Kontaktpersoner
Fredrik Svensson, Joakim Petersson (jocke.tatuering@live.se)

Storgatan 1 15330 Järna
Drottninggatan 43, 371 32 Karlskrona, Sverige
N. Skepparg 3 80320 Gävle
Celsiusgatan 2, 112 30 Stockholm, Sverige

Kontaktpersoner
Vilda Nordström

Kontaktpersoner
Daniel “Dufo” Grunditz (etsningar@gmail.com), Hans Isaksson (isak@eaststreettattoo.se), Henrik Wiman (henrikwiman@live.se)

Bandhagsplan 4, 124 32 Bandhagen, Sverige
Elsa Brändströms gata 1, 582 29 Linköping, Sverige
Medborgargatan 24, 856 30 Sundsvall, Sverige

Kontaktpersoner
Peter Bartos

Kontaktpersoner
Diego Hernandez, Anna Franksson (lärling)

stora torg 6 241 32 Eslöv
0735 525 8520735 525 852

Kontaktpersoner
Karin Siversen (karin.tattoo@gmail.com), Linda Gau (elm.gau@gmail.com – lärling)

Kontaktpersoner
John Green, David Grubb (grubb_david@hotmail.com – lärling)

Kontaktpersoner

Fredrik Svensson, Mirelle Kjellander

Engelbrektsgatan 5, 411 27 Göteborg, Sverige
08-651035508-6510355

Kontaktpersoner
Doc Forest, Valter Afrachte

Björksundsslingan 48 12431 bandhagen

Kontaktpersoner
Pia Lundin

Kontaktpersoner

Jens Olsson

 

Kontaktpersoner
Heidi Hay, Ida Berneryd (ida.berneryd@yahoo.se)

Bergslagsvägen 6 61230 Finspång

Kontaktpersoner

Pecka Lindahl (pecka.lindahl@telia.com), Emil Bergslid (evilbodymod@gmail.com – lärling)

Trädgårdsvägen 1, 186 94 Vallentuna, Sverige
Byggmästaregatan 11, Lund, Sverige

Johnny Lundgren

tattoo.f.jompen@hotmail.com

 

Touka Voodoo is a Transgender Swedish Bespoke Tattoo artist. The intention of Touka Voodoos tattoos is to enhance and re-shape the body with the help of well calculated placement of completely Stencil-free, ultra Minimal, Black and Stark patterns.

Areas of expertise include Face, Head, Genitals, Eyes, Surface scar tissue and deeper Post surgery scar tissue.

Västra Varvsgatan 1, 972 36 Luleå, Sverige
Svartbäcksgatan 62C, 753 33 Uppsala, Sverige
Gamla norrvägen 10 35243 växjö
myling

Work by Isa Lisa Dykhoff.

All VEGAN custom tattoos

Blackwork – Linework – Dotwork

https://www.instagram.com/isamyling/

Konsulgatan 5, 361 30 Emmaboda, Sverige
maxtattoo.jpg
Drottninggatan 44, Linköping, Sverige
Hornsgatan 106, 117 26 Stockholm, Sverige

Kontaktpersoner

Jonas Ran Hansen

Nyforsgatan 2b, Eskilstuna, Sverige

Kontaktpersoner
Magnus Lindholm

Kånkback Ljungbacken, 373 84070 hammarstrand
Friisgatan 10, 211 46 Malmö, Sverige
lucky7tshirt.jpg

Kontaktpersoner
Inge Norlin, Johan Eriksson

Västra Esplanaden 9, 352 31 Växjö, Sverige
profil.jpg
Kungsgatan 23, Kristinehamn, Sverige

Kontaktpersoner
Rebecca Ryrberg (harjamaki@hotmail.com), Jimmy Sunesson (jimmysunesson@gmail.com)

Kontaktpersoner
Pontus Jonsson
Jerry Lind (lärling) –  jerry@alternativeart.se

Kontaktpersoner
Anna Fransson, Kija Barudi, Stefan Börstad

Magnus Ladulåsgatan 27, Stockholm, Sverige

Kontaktpersoner
Daniel Lazzaro Cruz (zeeklemon@hotmail.com), Jens Bergström (jens@heavenlyink.se), Linnea Hällqvist, Christoffer Randeblad (c.randeblad@gmail.com – lärling)

Västra gatan 78, Kungälv, Sverige

Kontaktpersoner
Emma Hemmingsson (emma@littlebirdtattoo.com)

Storgatan 49, 641 45 Katrineholm, Sverige
Köpmannagatan 28, 952 33 Kalix, Sverige
f907ee63a802ddbb189be7d6a8d1635c_400x400.jpeg

Kontaktpersoner
Peter Svensson (peter@porkyroyale.se),

Thomas Lock (thomas@porkyroyale.se),

Daniel Boije (boije@stockholmtatuering.se),

Elina Ojakangas (elina.ojakangas@gmail.com


 

Munkebäckstorget 4, 416 73 Göteborg, Sverige
Norråsagatan 6, 571 32 Nässjö, Sverige
Lotsgatan 6, 414 58 Göteborg, Sverige

Kontaktpersoner

Johan Lindberg (johan@tattoostudio.se), Malin Andersson, Nina Edlund Tjernberg (nina@tattoostudio.se), Sara-Li (sara@tattoostudio.se – lärling)

Kontaktpersoner
Max Bodlund

Drottninggatan 44, 582 27 Linköping, Sverige
Showing 104 results