Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed

Kontaktpersoner
Daniel “Dufo” Grunditz (etsningar@gmail.com), Hans Isaksson (isak@eaststreettattoo.se), Henrik Wiman (henrikwiman@live.se)

Abisko centrum 58599 Linköping
Skolvägen 18, 692 34 Kumla, Sverige
0650-312220650-31222

Kontaktpersoner
Kent Engman, Magnus Bodell

Nyforsgatan 2b, Eskilstuna, Sverige

Kontaktpersoner
Magnus Lindholm

Bergslagsvägen 6 61230 Finspång
Västra gatan 78, Kungälv, Sverige

Kontaktpersoner
Emma Hemmingsson (emma@littlebirdtattoo.com)

Kontaktpersoner

Jens Olsson

 

16176343_10154106794061389_1598413751_n.jpg
Bällstavägen 9 86431 matfors
Storgatan 49, 641 45 Katrineholm, Sverige

Kontaktpersoner
Vilda Nordström

f907ee63a802ddbb189be7d6a8d1635c_400x400.jpeg

Kontaktpersoner
Peter Svensson (peter@porkyroyale.se),

Thomas Lock (thomas@porkyroyale.se),

Daniel Boije (boije@stockholmtatuering.se),

Elina Ojakangas (elina.ojakangas@gmail.com


 

Kontaktpersoner

Fredrik Svensson, Mirelle Kjellander

Kontaktpersoner
Max Bodlund

Kontaktpersoner:

Yann Del-Villar (yann@studioseven.tattoo)

Fredrik Lansén (fred@studioseven.tattoo)

Sebastian Barraza (lärling) (sebbe@studioseven.tattoo)

Mathias Bokström (lärling) (matte@studioseven.tattoo)

Kontaktpersoner
Fredrik Svensson, Joakim Petersson (jocke.tatuering@live.se)

profil.jpg
Kungsgatan 23, Kristinehamn, Sverige

Kontaktpersoner
Rebecca Ryrberg (harjamaki@hotmail.com), Jimmy Sunesson (jimmysunesson@gmail.com)

Kontaktpersoner
Anna Fransson, Kija Barudi, Stefan Börstad

Östra Torggatan 2B, 652 24 Karlstad, Sverige

Kontaktpersoner
Mikael Andersson
Jonas Söderberg

Kontaktpersoner
Daniel Lazzaro Cruz (zeeklemon@hotmail.com), Jens Bergström (jens@heavenlyink.se), Linnea Hällqvist, Christoffer Randeblad (c.randeblad@gmail.com – lärling)

logga.jpg

Sebastian “Munken” Tallstig (munken@munktattoo.se)

08-651035508-6510355

Kontaktpersoner
Doc Forest, Valter Afrachte

Touka Voodoo is a Transgender Swedish Bespoke Tattoo artist. The intention of Touka Voodoos tattoos is to enhance and re-shape the body with the help of well calculated placement of completely Stencil-free, ultra Minimal, Black and Stark patterns.

Areas of expertise include Face, Head, Genitals, Eyes, Surface scar tissue and deeper Post surgery scar tissue.

Näsvägen 38, 139 33 Värmdö, Sverige
Trädgårdsvägen 1, 186 94 Vallentuna, Sverige
Föreningsgatan 2 411 27  Götyeborg
Gamla norrvägen 10 35243 växjö
Gunhildsviksvägen 9, 141 37 Huddinge, Sverige
Drottninggatan 43, 371 32 Karlskrona, Sverige
stora torg 6 241 32 Eslöv

Kontaktpersoner
Maximilian “Gasolini” Bech-Larsen

Medborgargatan 24, 856 30 Sundsvall, Sverige
Engelbrektsgatan 5, 411 27 Göteborg, Sverige
Hökens gata 7, 116 46 Stockholm, Sverige
Elsa Brändströms gata 1, 582 29 Linköping, Sverige

Kontaktpersoner
Diego Hernandez, Anna Franksson (lärling)

Kontaktpersoner

Kristin Bergman

Byggmästaregatan 11, Lund, Sverige

Johnny Lundgren

tattoo.f.jompen@hotmail.com

 

lucky7tshirt.jpg

Kontaktpersoner
Inge Norlin, Johan Eriksson

Kontaktpersoner
Thomas Rosén (thomas@malortmalmo.se)

Svartbäcksgatan 62C, 753 33 Uppsala, Sverige
Kungsgatan 14, 453 33 Lysekil, Sverige
Munkebäckstorget 4, 416 73 Göteborg, Sverige
Köpmannagatan 28, 952 33 Kalix, Sverige
Konsulgatan 5, 361 30 Emmaboda, Sverige
Björksundsslingan 48 12431 bandhagen
Västra Varvsgatan 1, 972 36 Luleå, Sverige
Magnus Ladulåsgatan 27, Stockholm, Sverige
0735 525 8520735 525 852

Kontaktpersoner
Karin Siversen (karin.tattoo@gmail.com), Linda Gau (elm.gau@gmail.com – lärling)

myling

Work by Isa Lisa Dykhoff.

All VEGAN custom tattoos

Blackwork – Linework – Dotwork

https://www.instagram.com/isamyling/

Kontaktpersoner

Jonas Ran Hansen

Kontaktpersoner
Pia Lundin

Kånkback Ljungbacken, 373 84070 hammarstrand

Kontaktpersoner

Johan Lindberg (johan@tattoostudio.se), Malin Andersson, Nina Edlund Tjernberg (nina@tattoostudio.se), Sara-Li (sara@tattoostudio.se – lärling)

Kungsbackavägen 1A, 517 34 Bollebygd, Sverige

Kontaktpersoner
Johan Losand

Kontaktpersoner
John Green, David Grubb (grubb_david@hotmail.com – lärling)

Kontaktpersoner

Pecka Lindahl (pecka.lindahl@telia.com), Emil Bergslid (evilbodymod@gmail.com – lärling)

Norråsagatan 6, 571 32 Nässjö, Sverige

Kontaktpersoner
Peter Bartos

Kontaktpersoner
Pontus Jonsson
Jerry Lind (lärling) –  jerry@alternativeart.se

N. Skepparg 3 80320 Gävle
portrait ljungby (2).jpg
Kungsgatan 28, 28531 Markaryd, Sverige

Kontaktpersoner
Thomas Axelsson, Linda Axelsson
Öppet mellan 8-18 vardagar. Tidsbeställning mellan 10-11 vardagar

Bielkegatan 4, 582 21 Linköping, Sverige

Ida Söderberg

blueveinstattoo@gmail.com

stora gungans väg 6 12262 enskede
Celsiusgatan 2, 112 30 Stockholm, Sverige

Kontaktpersoner
Heidi Hay, Ida Berneryd (ida.berneryd@yahoo.se)

Lotsgatan 6, 414 58 Göteborg, Sverige
Showing 100 results