Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
myling

Work by Isa Lisa Dykhoff.

All VEGAN custom tattoos

Blackwork – Linework – Dotwork

https://www.instagram.com/isamyling/

Trädgårdsvägen 1, 186 94 Vallentuna, Sverige
Norrtullsgatan 31, 113 27 Stockholm, Sverige

Kontaktpersoner

Johan Lindberg (johan@tattoostudio.se), Malin Andersson, Nina Edlund Tjernberg (nina@tattoostudio.se), Sara-Li (sara@tattoostudio.se – lärling)

rännövägen 30 86431 matfors
Kungsbackavägen 1A, 517 34 Bollebygd, Sverige
Björksundsslingan 48 12431 bandhagen
Munkebäckstorget 4, 416 73 Göteborg, Sverige

Kontaktpersoner
Heidi Hay, Ida Berneryd (ida.berneryd@yahoo.se)

Hökens gata 7, 116 46 Stockholm, Sverige

Kontaktpersoner
Diego Hernandez, Anna Franksson (lärling)

Konsulgatan 5, 361 30 Emmaboda, Sverige

Kontaktpersoner
Max Bodlund

Kontaktpersoner
Vilda Nordström

Magnus Ladulåsgatan 27, Stockholm, Sverige
Transportvägen 8, 243 35 Höör, Sverige
Frösövägen 24, 832 43 Frösön, Sverige
Bergslagsvägen 6 61230 Finspång

Kontaktpersoner
John Green, David Grubb (grubb_david@hotmail.com – lärling)

Abisko centrum 58599 Linköping

Kontaktpersoner
Daniel “Dufo” Grunditz (etsningar@gmail.com), Hans Isaksson (isak@eaststreettattoo.se), Henrik Wiman (henrikwiman@live.se)

Friisgatan 10, 211 46 Malmö, Sverige

För alla vänner av tatuering, konst, märklig litteratur, diverse upptåg och allehanda konstigheter på Malmös snajdigaste galleri- och tatuerarverkstad.

Amanda Chanfreau, Felicia Bååk och Lotte Thorod.

Västra Varvsgatan 1, 972 36 Luleå, Sverige

Kontaktpersoner
Johan Losand

Engelbrektsgatan 5, 411 27 Göteborg, Sverige
Östra Torggatan 2B, 652 24 Karlstad, Sverige
Bielkegatan 4, 582 21 Linköping, Sverige

Ida Söderberg

blueveinstattoo@gmail.com

Kontaktpersoner

Jonas Ran Hansen

08-651035508-6510355

Kontaktpersoner
Doc Forest, Valter Afrachte

Järvägsgatan 4 30247 Halmstad
Nyforsgatan 2b, Eskilstuna, Sverige

Kontaktpersoner
Magnus Lindholm

Västra Esplanaden 9, 352 31 Växjö, Sverige
Höjdgatan 6, 149 32 Nynäshamn, Sverige
21740464_873824046126516_2509160341085727876_n.jpeg
Storgatan 1 15330 Järna
Gamla norrvägen 10 35243 växjö
Kånkback Ljungbacken, 373 84070 hammarstrand
AAsvartliiten.jpg
Kyrkogatan 15, 842 32 Sveg, Sverige

Kontaktpersoner
Pontus Jonsson – pontus@alternativeart.se
Jerry Lind –  jerry@alternativeart.se
Anna Westman – anna@alternativeart.se

stora torg 6 241 32 Eslöv

Kontaktpersoner
Pia Lundin

Norråsagatan 6, 571 32 Nässjö, Sverige

Kontaktpersoner

Jens Olsson

 

Svartbäcksgatan 62C, 753 33 Uppsala, Sverige
Lotsgatan 6, 414 58 Göteborg, Sverige
Nygatan 8, 295 31 Bromölla, Sverige
Nynäsvägen 339, 122 34 Enskede-Årsta-Vantör, Enskede, Sverige
Föreningsgatan 2 411 27  Götyeborg
anna.jpg
Köpmangatan 4B, 811 34 Sandviken, Sverige

Anna Nygren Instagram: ladypaintattoo
Eric Spånberg Instagram: spanbergtattoo

Kontaktpersoner
Mikael Andersson
Jonas Söderberg

Kontaktpersoner
Anna Fransson, Kija Barudi, Stefan Börstad

0735 525 8520735 525 852

Kontaktpersoner
Karin Siversen (karin.tattoo@gmail.com), Linda Gau (elm.gau@gmail.com – lärling)

Kontaktpersoner
Maximilian “Gasolini” Bech-Larsen

Sparrisgatan 7A, 754 46 Uppsala, Sverige
profil.jpg
Kungsgatan 23, Kristinehamn, Sverige

Kontaktpersoner
Rebecca Ryrberg (harjamaki@hotmail.com), Jimmy Sunesson (jimmysunesson@gmail.com)

Touka Voodoo is a Transgender Swedish Bespoke Tattoo artist. The intention of Touka Voodoos tattoos is to enhance and re-shape the body with the help of well calculated placement of completely Stencil-free, ultra Minimal, Black and Stark patterns.

Areas of expertise include Face, Head, Genitals, Eyes, Surface scar tissue and deeper Post surgery scar tissue.

portrait ljungby (2).jpg
Kungsgatan 28, 28531 Markaryd, Sverige

Kontaktpersoner
Thomas Axelsson, Linda Axelsson
Öppet mellan 8-18 vardagar. Tidsbeställning mellan 10-11 vardagar

Kungsgatan 14, 453 33 Lysekil, Sverige

Kontaktpersoner

Pecka Lindahl (pecka.lindahl@telia.com), Emil Bergslid (evilbodymod@gmail.com – lärling)

Änggatan 21, 702 24 Örebro, Sverige

Kontaktpersoner
Fredrik Svensson, Joakim Petersson (jocke.tatuering@live.se)

maxtattoo.jpg
Drottninggatan 44, Linköping, Sverige
Storgatan 49, 641 45 Katrineholm, Sverige
Medborgargatan 24, 856 30 Sundsvall, Sverige
N. Skepparg 3 80320 Gävle
Fröjsaväg 9b, 149 33 Nynäshamn
0650-312220650-31222

Kontaktpersoner
Kent Engman, Magnus Bodell

Drottninggatan 44, 582 27 Linköping, Sverige
Västra gatan 78, Kungälv, Sverige

Kontaktpersoner
Emma Hemmingsson (emma@littlebirdtattoo.com)

stora gungans väg 6 12262 enskede
Elsa Brändströms gata 1, 582 29 Linköping, Sverige
Köpmannagatan 28, 952 33 Kalix, Sverige
Näsvägen 38, 139 33 Värmdö, Sverige
Övre Villagatan 26 a, 151 34 Södertälje, Sverige
Hornsgatan 106, 117 26 Stockholm, Sverige

Kontaktpersoner
Daniel Lazzaro Cruz (zeeklemon@hotmail.com), Jens Bergström (jens@heavenlyink.se), Linnea Hällqvist, Christoffer Randeblad (c.randeblad@gmail.com – lärling)

lucky7tshirt.jpg

Kontaktpersoner
Inge Norlin, Johan Eriksson

Byggmästaregatan 11, Lund, Sverige

Johnny Lundgren

tattoo.f.jompen@hotmail.com

 

Kontaktpersoner

Kristin Bergman

Celsiusgatan 2, 112 30 Stockholm, Sverige

Kontaktpersoner
Peter Bartos

Bandhagsplan 4, 124 32 Bandhagen, Sverige
Skolvägen 18, 692 34 Kumla, Sverige

Kontaktpersoner:

Yann Del-Villar (yann@studioseven.tattoo)

Fredrik Lansén (fred@studioseven.tattoo)

Sebastian Barraza (lärling) (sebbe@studioseven.tattoo)

Mathias Bokström (lärling) (matte@studioseven.tattoo)

Kontaktpersoner

Fredrik Svensson, Mirelle Kjellander

Showing 114 results